Millinocket Regional Hospital is proud to announce its 2018 Service —Award Recipients

<u>5-year Service — Award Recipients</u> Faye Ares — Environmental Services Hope Boyd — Case Management Hilary Campbell — Occupational Therapy Jennifer Elkins — OR Ryan Hafford — Quality Jacqueline Juchnik — Environmental Services Joanne McDonald — Environmental Services Tori McGraw — Chapman Laboratory Robin Stevens — Wellness Caitlin Yates — Inpatient Unit

10-year Service — Award Recipients

Allan Ayotte ~ Plant Operations & Materials Management Laura Carney ~ Inpatient Unit Jamie Jacobs ~ Inpatient Unit Dr. Kwaku Owusu-Abrokwa ~ Hospitalist

15-year Service - Award Recipients

Bonnie Reardon ~ Diagnostic Imaging & Central Scheduling James Howe ~ Physician Practices

> <u>20-year service — Award Recipients</u> Monique Babineau — Emergency Department Brent Spencer — Food Services

> > <u>25-year Service — Award</u> Donna Cramp — Quality

<u>30-year dervice - award Recipients</u> Kim Cox ~ Emergency Department

Kim Cox ~ Emergency Department Deidra Perrow ~ Wellness

<u>35-year dervice — *Cuvard Recipient*</u> Lee Ann Goddard — Patient Financial Services

<u>40-year service — Award Recipient</u> Norma Jowdry — Chapman Laboratory

<u> 2018 Department of the Year Recipients:</u>

Materials Management Dora Kelly Lynne Mackin

Shank you for your many years of dedication to MRH and the patients of the Katahdin Region!